No To All When Overwriting Files
When overwriting files in the Windows Explorer, there is an option for Yes To All.
This would overwrite any files you would normally be prompted for.
To have No To All, simply hold down the Shift key while you click on the No option.
…was found on http://www.onecomputerguy.com/windowsxp_tips.htm#auto_logon




Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.